Adams County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Bonnie Pursell
Preferred Phone: (715) 228-2307
Email: purs56@hughes.net
 
Barron County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Linda Thompson
Preferred Phone: 715-234-8746
Email: tuscobiagirl@yahoo.com
 
Brown County Party
Website: www.browncountydems.com
County Party Chair: Mary Ginnebaugh
Preferred Phone: 920-469-5830
Email: maryginnebaugh@sbcglobal.net
 
Buffalo County Party
Website: www.buffalocountydemocrats.org
County Party Chair: Craig Brooks
Preferred Phone: 715-318-1272
Email: craig.brooks@outlook.com
 
Burnett County Party
Website:www.burnettcountydemocrats.blogspot.com   
County Party Chair: Richard Costerisan
Preferred Phone: 715-349-2511
Email: rcosteri@sirentel.net
 
Calumet County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Ron Gruett
Preferred Phone: 920-849-2735
Email: rpgruett@charter.net
 
Chequamegon County Party
Website: http://www.cheqdems.com
County Party Chair: Richard Pufall
Preferred Phone: 715-682-6116
Email: bmpospeck@charter.net
 
Chippewa County Party
Website: www.chippewademocrats.com
County Party Chair: Allen Holle
Preferred Phone: 715-723-3599
Email: holle@charter.net
 
Clark County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Peter Hellios
Preferred Phone: (715) 201-1331
Email: phellios47@gmail.com
 
Columbia County Party
Website: www.columbiacodems.com
County Party Chair: Bob Christofferson
Preferred Phone: 608-338-5487
Email: bobchristofferson@gmail.com
 
Crawford County Party
Website: http://cvdems.blogspot.com
County Party Chair: Miguel Morga
Preferred Phone: No Cell Phone
Email: MiguelMorga@hotmail.com
 
Dane County Party
Website: www.danedems.org
County Party Chair: Michael Basford
Preferred Phone: 608-513-1387
Email: mabasford@charter.net
 
Dodge County Party
Website: http://dodgedem.org
County Party Chair: Jackie Burke
Preferred Phone: 920-885-3994
Email: snoopycat@charter.net
 
Door County Party
Website: http://doorcountydems.org
County Party Chair: Garrett Cohn
Preferred Phone: 920-559-2557
Email: gucohn@gmail.com
 
Douglas County Party
Website: http://www.dcwindems.org
County Party Chair: Lance Nelsen
Preferred Phone: 715-450-5405
Email: lance_nelsen@yahoo.com
 
Dunn County Party
Website: http://www.dunndemocrats.com
County Party Chair: Kelly Holzer
Preferred Phone: 715-579-8653
Email: klholzer@gmail.com
 
Eau Claire County Party
Website: http://www.eauclairedemocrats.org
County Party Chair: Beverly Wickstrom
Preferred Phone: 715-839-9500
Email: Wickstrom@rwwlawfirm.com
 
Florence County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: John Fox
Preferred Phone: 715-589-4694
Email: jpfox@chartermi.net
 
Fond du Lac County Party
Website: http://fdldems.quickcampaignsites.com
County Party Chair: Steven Reid
Preferred Phone: 920-627-0003
Email: evolvoguy@gmail.com
 
Forest County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Shirley Mills
Preferred Phone: 715-478-5690
Email: No Email
 
Grant County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Carol Beals
Preferred Phone: (608) 778-7652
Email: cabeals@gmail.com
 
Green County Party
Website: http://greendems.blogspot.com
County Party Chair: Philip Fransen
Preferred Phone: 608-220-6449
Email: pcfransen@gmail.com
 
Green Lake County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Bob Schweder
Preferred Phone: 920-295-3588
Email: robertfschweder@centurytel.net
 
Iowa County Party
Website: http://www.demsofiowacounty.org
County Party Chair: Maureen "Mo" May Grimm
Preferred Phone: 608-574-3555
Email: mo2@charter.net
 
Iron County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Robert Traczyk
Preferred Phone: 715-561-3098
Email: bejiggy@charter.net
 
Jackson County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Gaylord Oppegard
Preferred Phone: 715-963-2022
Email: gpoppegard@aol.com
 
Jefferson County Party
Website: http://www.jeffdems.org
County Party Chair: Erin Forrest
Preferred Phone: 608 577 2269
Email: eefsievert@gmail.com
 
Juneau County Party
Website: http://www.orgsites.com/wi/juneaudems
County Party Chair: Sarah Ann Shanahan
Preferred Phone: 608-547-9548
Email: sas3598@gmail.com
 
Kenosha County Party
Website: http://kenoshacountydems.org
County Party Chair: Mary Jonker
Preferred Phone: 262-658-1224
Email: mjonker1@wi.rr.com
 
Kewaunee County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Melissa Huizenga
Preferred Phone: 920-388-2353
Email: mjhuizenga@gbnetx.com
 
La Crosse County Party
Website: http://www.laxdems.com
County Party Chair: Vicki Burke
Preferred Phone: 608-781-0737
Email: veronicaburke@centurytel.net
 
Lafayette County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: James "Mike" Gallagher
Preferred Phone: 608-778-5408
Email: svjc@mhtc.net
 
Langlade County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Anna Wheelock
Preferred Phone: 715-219-4532
Email: alockawheel@hotmail.com
 
Lincoln County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Melissa Schroeder
Preferred Phone: 715-297-3884
Email: lissa7453@yahoo.com
 
Manitowoc County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Kerry Trask
Preferred Phone: (920) 682-1710
Email: kerry.trask@comcast.net
 
Marathon County Party
Website: http://www.marathondems.com
County Party Chair: Dorothy Miller
Preferred Phone: (715) 693-3161
Email: milledor@mtc.net
 
Marinette County Party
Website: http://campaignwindow.com/mcdp
County Party Chair: Jim Hartman
Preferred Phone: 715-789-2100
Email: hartmans5@yahoo.com

Marquette County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Margarete Worthington
Preferred Phone: 608-215-3469
Email: wamcw@yahoo.com
 
Menominee County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Diana Miller
Preferred Phone: (608) 241-3963
Email: diana.miller60@yahoo.com

Milwaukee County Party
Website: http://www.milwaukeedems.org
County Party Chair: Marlene Ott
Preferred Phone: 414-421-8866
Email: solidarity.ott@gmail.com

Monroe County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Mary Von Ruden
Preferred Phone: 608-269-5163
Email: fvonruden@yahoo.com
 
Oconto County Party
Website: Facebook Page
County Party Chair: Kathi Taylor
Preferred Phone: 920-590-0083
Email: kathit1944@gmail.com
 
Oneida County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Paul Knuth
Preferred Phone: 715-369-2615
Email: jpknuth@frontiernet.net
 
Outagamie County Party
Website: www.outagamiecountydemocrats.org
County Party Chair: Dottie LeClair
Preferred Phone: 920-734-1063
Email: dotdem@aol.com
 
Ozaukee County Party
Website: http://ozaukeedemocrats.org
County Party Chair: Bridget Moen
Preferred Phone: 262-365-4314
Email: bridgetmoen45@gmail.com
 
Pepin County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Bruce Johnson
Preferred Phone: (612) 669-6362
Email: bruce.todd.johnson@gmail.com
 
Pierce County Party
Website: www.westernwisconsindemocrats.org
County Party Chair: Jim Camery
Preferred Phone: 715-426-2022
Email: jimcamery@msn.com
 
Polk County Party
Website: polkcountydemocrats.wordpress.com
County Party Co-Chair: Al Kruger
Preferred Phone: 715-483-9522
Email: akruger@centurytel.net
 
County Party Co-Chair: Ann Turner
Preferred Phone: 651-233-7664
Email: annt1122@gmail.com
 
Portage County Party
Website: http://www.portagecountydems.org
County Party Chair: Gary Hawley
Preferred Phone: (715) 345-9586
Email: gary.hawley@softhome.net
 
Price County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Bobbi Weber
Preferred Phone: 715 339 6761
Email: boweb58@yahoo.com
 
Racine County Party
Website: http://www.racinecountydems.com
County Party Chair: Meg Andrietsch
Preferred Phone: 262-886-5533
Email: megwi@aol.com
 
Richland County Party
Website: http://www.rcdems.com
County Party Chair: Ernie Wittwer
Preferred Phone: 608 986 2609
Email: ewittwer@countryspeed.com
 
Rock County Party
Website: http://rockdems.org
County Party Chair: Michael Southers
Preferred Phone: 608-741-1292
Email: mikesouthers@gmail.com
 
Rusk County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Al Manson
Preferred Phone: 715-532-4983
Email: admanson@email.com
 
Sauk County Party
Website: http://www.saukdems.org
County Party Chair: Judy Spring
Preferred Phone: 608-356-7325
Email: saukdems@gmail.com
 
Sawyer County Party
Website: http://www.sawyerdems.org
County Party Co-Chair: Waldo Asp
Preferred Phone: 715-354-7450
Email: sep1939@jrecoop.com
 
County Party Co-Chair: Paul DeMain
Preferred Phone: 715-558-2991
Email: skabewis@hotmail.com
 
Shawano County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Jan Koch
Preferred Phone: 715-526-2955
Email: cjakoch71@gmail.com
 
Sheboygan County Party
Website: http://sheboygandemocrats.com
County Party Chair: Anita Klein
Preferred Phone: 920-980-3963
Email: aklein4@wi.rr.com
 
St. Croix County Party
Website: http://www.stcroixcountydemocrats.org
County Party Co-Chair: Roy Sjoberg
Preferred Phone: 651 295-4811
Email: rsjoberg2010@gmail.com
 
County Party Co-Chair: Mark Struble
Preferred Phone: 715 410-4867
Email: strub.ma@yahoo.com
 
Taylor County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Phyllis Pope
Preferred Phone: 715-748-3206
Email: No Email
 
Trempealeau County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Deanna Matchey
Preferred Phone: (715) 694-2168
Email: dawned73@yahoo.com
 
Vernon County Party
Website: http://cvdems.blogspot.com
County Party Chair: Dennis Brault
Preferred Phone: 608-634-2146
Email: dbrault@mwt.net
 
Vilas County Party
Website: http://www.vilasdems.com
County Party Chair: Bill Schweisheimer
Preferred Phone: 715-358-3934
Email: bschweis@frontier.com
 
Walworth County Party
Website: http://www.walworthdems.org
County Party Chair: Ellen Holly
Preferred Phone: 262-374-0614
Email: emholly@yahoo.com
 
Washburn County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Paul Johnson
Preferred Phone: 715 635 3531
Email: washburncountydems@gmail.com
 
Washington County Party
Website: http://washingtoncountywisdems.org
County Party Chair: Tanya Lohr
Preferred Phone: 262-629-1876
Email: telohr@charter.net
 
Waukesha County Party
Website: http://www.orchidforchange.com/parties/waukeshadems.com
County Party Chair: Dick Pas
Preferred Phone: (262) 567-7570
Email: chairman@waukeshadems.org
 
Waupaca County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Pat DuChene
Preferred Phone: 715-445-2876
Email: duchenep@yahoo.com
 
Waushara County Party
Website: N/A
County Party Chair: Nancy Schreider
Preferred Phone: 920-446-2775
Email: nancysm157@gmail.com
 
Winnebago County Party
Website: http://www.winnebagodems.com
County Party Chair: Steve Thiede
Preferred Phone: 920-204-4733
Email: steve.politics@gmail.com
 
Wood County Party
Website: http://woodcodems.blogspot.com
County Party Chair: Thomas Duncan
Preferred Phone: 715-423-4000 ext 23
Email: wiswooddems@gmail.com