County Delegates to CD Caucuses - Democratic Party of Wisconsin 2016

County	CD	Delegates	Alternates
Adams	3rd CD	8	8
Ashland	7th CD	8	8
Barron	7th CD	14	14
Brown	8th CD	82	82
Buffalo	3rd CD	5	5
Burnett	7th CD	5	5
Calumet	8th CD	15	15
Bayfield	7th CD	10	10
Chippewa	3rd CD	13	13
Chippewa	7th CD	7	7
Clark	7th CD	8	8
Columbia	6th CD	25	25
Crawford	3rd CD	6	6
Dane	2nd CD	352	352
Dodge	5th CD	10	10
Dodge	6th CD	16	16
Door	8th CD	14	14
Douglas	7th CD	19	19
Dunn	3rd CD	14	14
Eau Claire	3rd CD	42	42
Florence	7th CD	1	1
Fond Du Lac	6th CD	30	30
Forest	7th CD	3	3
Grant	3rd CD	36	36
Green	2nd CD	16	16
Green Lake	6th CD	5	5
Iowa	2nd CD	12	12
Iron	7th CD	2	2
Jackson	3rd CD	7	7
Jackson	7th CD	1	1
Jefferson	5th CD	28	28
Juneau	3rd CD	6	6
Juneau	7th CD	2	2
Kenosha	1st CD	55	55
Kewaunee	8th CD	7	7
La Crosse	3rd CD	51	51
Lafayette	2nd CD	6	6
Langlade	7th CD	6	6
Lincoln	7th CD	10	10
Manitowoc	6th CD	25	25
Marathon	7th CD	43	43
Marinette	8th CD	12	12
Marquette	6th CD	5	5

County	CD	Delegates	Alternates
Menominee	8th CD	2	2
Milwaukee	1st CD	31	31
Milwaukee	4th CD	187	187
Milwaukee	5th CD	58	58
Milwaukee	6th CD	1	1
Monroe	3rd CD	12	12
Monroe	7th CD	1	1
Oconto	8th CD	6	6
Oneida	7th CD	11	11
Outagamie	8th CD	59	59
Ozaukee	6th CD	27	27
Pepin	3rd CD	3	3
Pierce	3rd CD	13	13
Polk	7th CD	13	13
Portage	3rd CD	31	31
Price	7th CD	5	5
Racine	1st CD	72	72
Richland	2nd CD	1	1
Richland	3rd CD	5	5
Rock	1st CD	34	34
Rock	2nd CD	31	34
Rusk	7th CD	5	5
Sauk	2nd CD	26	26
Sawyer	7th CD	6	6
Shawano	8th CD	11	11
Sheboygan	6th CD	36	36
St. Croix	7th CD	26	26
Taylor	7th CD	4	4
Trempealeau	3rd CD	10	10
Vernon	3rd CD	10	10
Vilas	7th CD	8	8
Walworth	1st CD	24	24
Walworth	5th CD	4	4
Washburn	7th CD	6	6
Washington	5th CD	31	31
Waukesha	1st CD	23	23
Waukesha	5th CD	86	86
Waupaca	8th CD	15	15
Waushara	6th CD	7	7
Winnebago	6th CD	57	57
Winnebago	8th CD	4	4
Wood	3rd CD	16	16
Wood	7th CD	10	10
wood		10	10