DNC Member Election

Delegates to this year’s convention will vote on Wisconsin’s four elected DNC Members, to serve four-year terms. For a list of frequently asked questions on the DNC member election, click here.

The deadline to apply to run for a DNC Member position has now passed.

The list of candidates who have filed is below. Check back, as we will be adding candidate bios in the coming days.


DNC Member Candidates

Micah Ariel-Rohr
Janet Bewley
Gregory Geboski
Peter German
Brandon Kuhl
Essie Lenchner
Martha Love
Christine McDonough
Richard McGowan
Timothy Nunan
Khary Penebaker
Charlie Ryan
Luis Varela
Andrew Werthmann






Paid for by the Democratic Party of Wisconsin, Ben Wikler, Chair