2024 DNC Convention County Caucus Locations

1st Tier, County-level caucuses will be held at the following locations on April 28th. Registration begins at 1:00PM CDT, and closes promptly at 2:00PM CDT. Any questions can be directed to dncdelegates@wisdems.org

Adams County

Adams Community Center
569 N Cedar St
Adams, WI 53910

Ashland County

Vaughn Public Library
502 Main Street W
Ashland, WI 54806

Barron County

1207 Soo Blvd
Rice Lake, WI 54868

Bayfield County

Washburn Public Library
307 Washington Ave
Washburn, WI 54891

Brown County

The Tarlton Theatre
405-409 W Walnut St
Green Bay, WI 54303

Buffalo County

Eau Claire Children's Theatre
1814 N Oxford Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Note: Oxford Auditorium

Burnett County

Silly Bird Canteen
7711 Park Rd W
Siren, WI 54872

Calumet County

208 Good Ave
Chilton, WI 53014

Chippewa County

Democratic Party of Chippewa County
103 N Bridge St, Suite 310
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Clark County

Greenwood High School
306 West Central Ave
Greenwood, WI 54437
Note: Cafeteria

Columbia County

The Hitching Post
2503 W Wisconsin St
Portage, WI 53901

Crawford County

Crawford Co Democratic Party
117 W Blackhawk Ave
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821

Dane County

Cherokee Heights Middle School
4301 Cherokee Dr
Madison, WI 53711
Note: in gymnasium

Dodge County

Beaver Dam Chamber of Commerce
127 S Spring St
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Note: main meeting room

Door County

DPDC Office
217 N 4th Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Douglas County

Bucktales Cantina and Grill
1015 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880

Dunn County

Dunn County Dems Office
1315 Broadway St N
Menomonie, WI 54751

Eau Claire County

Eau Claire Children's Theatre
1814 N Oxford Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Note: Oxford Auditorium

Florence County

4515 Lake Anna Rd
Florence, WI 54121

Fond du Lac County

Fond du Lac Labor Hall
50 N Bank St
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Note: Main Conference Room

Forest County

Big Easel
1784 Maple Ave
Wabeno, WI 54566

Grant County

1590 West Golf Drive
Platteville, WI 53818

Green County

First National Bank & Trust
1625 10th St
Monroe, WI 53566

Green Lake County

Caestecker Public Library
518 Hill St
Green Lake, WI 59941
Note: Upstairs meeting room

Iowa County

Dodgeville Public Library Annex
301 N Iowa St
Dodgeville, WI 53533

Iron County

Mercer Public Library
2648W Margaret St
Mercer, WI 54547
Note: Conference Room

Jackson County

Jackson Cty Democratic Party
24 S First St
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Jefferson County

Jefferson Area Business Center
222 S Wisconsin Dr
Jefferson, WI 53549

Juneau County

N3249 County Rd G
Mauston, WI 53948

Kenosha County

Kenosha Union Club
3030 39th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53140

Kewaunee County

Knudson Hall
620 Lake St
Algoma, WI 54201

La Crosse County

UWL Student Union
1725 State Rd
La Crosse, WI 54601
Rms 3115 and 3310

Lafayette County

Lafayette County Dems Office
308 Main St
Darlington, WI 53530

Langlade County

Ackley Town Hall
W11095 WI-64
Antigo, WI 54409

Lincoln County

Eagles Club
1205 Lake St
Merrill, WI 54452

Manitowoc County

Manitowoc Dems Office
1207 Washington St
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Marathon County

Marathon County Dems Office
218 Sherman St
Wausau, WI 54401

Marinette County

Marinette Senior Center
1603 Ludington St
Marinette, WI 54143

Marquette County

Marquette County Dems Office
22 Main St
Montello, WI 53949

Menominee County

Shawano Civic Center
225 S Main St
Shawano, WI 54166

Milwaukee County

South Division High School
1515 W Lapham Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Monroe County

Monroe County Dems Office
221 South Water St
Sparta, WI 54656

Oconto County

Gillett Community Center
200 E Main St
Gillett, WI 54124

Oneida County

Dem Party of Oneida County
1415 Eagle St
Rhinelander, WI 54501

Outagamie County

DPOC Office
516 W College Ave
Appleton, WI 54911

Ozaukee County

Ozaukee Dem Party Office
1930 Wisconsin Ave
Grafton, WI 53024

Pepin County

Dunn County Dems Office
1315 Broadway St N
Menomonie, WI 54751

Pierce County

Pierce County Dems Office
111 E Locust St
River Falls, WI 54022

Polk County

Polk County Courthouse
1005 W Main St
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Portage County

Portage Dems Office
2220 Division St
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Price County

Price County Normal Building
104 S Eyder Ave
Phillips, WI 54555
Note: 2nd floor meeting room

Racine County

Racine County Dems Office
507 Sixth St
Racine, WI 53403

Richland County

Richland County Dems Office
900 N Main
Richland Center, WI 53581

Rock County

UAW Local 95
1795 Lafayette St
Janesville, WI 53581

Rusk County

103 W 3rd St S
Ladysmith, WI 54848

Sauk County

Sauk County Dems Office
S4066 Hwy BD
Baraboo, WI 53913
Suite #8

Sawyer County

Kinnamon School
8493 North County Rd E
Hayward, WI 54843

Shawano County

Shawano Civic Center
225 S Main St
Shawano, WI 54166

Sheboygan County

Sheboygan County Labor Hall
1104 Wisconsin Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081

St. Croix County

Hudson Professional Offices
901 4th St
Hudson, WI 54016
1st Floor Conference Room

Taylor County

Community Center at Taylor Cty Fairgrounds
Corner of Hwy 64 and Hwy 13
Medford, WI 54451

Trempealeau County

Friendship First Community Center
419 South Urberg
Blair, WI 54616

Vernon County

Vernon County Dems Office
122 N Main St
Viroqua, WI 54665

Vilas County

Vilas County Dems Office
714 Elm St
Woodruff, WI 54538

Walworth County

Walworth County Dems Office
21 E Walworth St
Elkhorn, WI 53121

Washburn County

Constitution Hall- American Legion Building
122 Northwestern Dr
Spooner, WI 54801
Note: upstairs

Washington County

Washington County Dems Office
132 N Main St
West Bend, WI 53095

Waukesha County

Southminster Presbyterian Church
200 Richard St
Waukesha, WI 53189

Waupaca County

Waupaca County Dems Office
401 S Bridge St
Manawa, WI 54949

Waushara County

Waushara County Dems Office
535 Main St
Wild Rose, WI 54984

Winnebago County

Winnebago County Dems Office
480 North Main St
Oshkosh, WI 54904

Wood County

3rd CD: Hmong Cultural Center
2651 8th St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

7th CD: 2nd St Community Center
211 E 2nd St
Marshfield, WI 54449