Elected Officials

State Senate

State Senator - 25th District

Janet Bewley

Senate Democratic Leader
608-266-3510 Sen.Bewley@legis...

State Senator - 15th District

Janis Ringhand

Assistant Senate Democratic Leader
608-266-2253 Sen.Ringhand@leg...

State Senator - 16th District

Mark Miller

Democratic Caucus Chair
608-266-9170 Sen.Miller@legis...

State Senator - 3rd District

Tim Carpenter

608-266-8535 Sen.Carpenter@le...

State Senator - 4th District

Lena Taylor

608-266-5810 sen.taylor@legis...

State Senator - 30th District

Dave Hansen

608-266-5670 Sen.Hansen@legis...

State Senator - 6th District

LaTonya Johnson

608-266-2500 Sen.Johnson@legi...

State Senator - 7th District

Chris Larson

608-266-7505 Sen.Larson@legis...

State Senator - 22nd District

Bob Wirch

608-267-8979 Sen.Wirch@legis....

State Senator - 26th District

Fred Risser

608-266-1627 Sen.Risser@legis...

State Senator - 27th District

Jon Erpenbach

608-266-6670 Sen.Erpenbach@le...

State Senator - 10th District

Patty Schachtner

608-266-7745 Sen.Schachtner@l...

State Senator - 31st District

Jeff Smith

715-600-3703 info@togetherwit...

Up Next

State Assembly

Paid for by the Democratic Party of Wisconsin, Ben Wikler, Chair