Meet the Team

Officers & Staff

DPW Officers

Chair

Ben Wikler

608-255-5172

Chair

Ben Wikler

608-255-5172

1st Vice Chair

Felesia Martin

1st Vice Chair

Felesia Martin

2nd Vice Chair

Lee Snodgrass

2nd Vice Chair

Lee Snodgrass

Secretary

Meg Andrietsch

Secretary

Meg Andrietsch

Treasurer

Randy Udell

Treasurer

Randy Udell

Home Office Staff

Chair

Ben Wikler

Executive Director

Nellie Sires

Managing Director

Breianna Hasenzahl-Reeder

608-255-5172 breiannahr@wisde...

Senior Elections Director

Devin Remiker

608-255-5172 devinr@wisdems.o...

Senior Advisor

Cassi Fenili

Communications Director

Courtney Beyer

courtneyb@wisdem...

Statewide Organizing Director

Anna Surrey

annas@wisdems.or...

Human Resources Director

Elisha Barudin

elisha@wisdems.o...

Senior Finance Advisor

Lara Henderson

Party Affairs Director

Will Hoffman

willh@wisdems.or...

Candidate Services Director

Hannah Mullen

608-255-5172 hannahkm@wisdems...

Deputy Organizing Director

Gabbie Stasson

gabbies@wisdems....

Deputy Organizing Director

Chandler Denhart

chandlerd@wisdem...

Digital Comms Director

Chuck Engel

chucke@wisdems.o...

Trump Rapid Response Director

Philip Shulman

Digital Finance Director

Tom McCann

608-807-0608 tom@wisdems.org

Training & Development Director

Arkesia Jackson

arkesiaj@wisdems...

Compliance & Operations Manager

Dee Hanson

deeh@wisdems.org

Compliance & Operations Manager

Joshua Rubin

joshuar@wisdems....

Finance & Events Manager

Gabriela Luna

608-807-0595 gabrielal@wisdem...

Executive Assistant

Kelly Poduch

kelly@wisdems.or...

Candidate Services Coordinator

David Aguayo

Communications Associate

Kaitlynne Roling

kaitlynne@wisdem...

Party Affairs Associate

Hayley Burns

hayley@wisdems.o...

Organizing Team

Regional Organizing Director

Davette Baker

Regional Organizing Director

Jackie Smith

Regional Organizing Director

Emily Firlinger

Regional Organizing Director

McKenzie Lowe

Regional Organizing Director

Scott Arnold

Regional Organizing Director

Alex Pond

Regional Organizing Director

Nick Morgan

Regional Organizing Director

Ethan Kissock

Regional Organizing Director

Austyn Zarda

Youth Organizing Director

Brianna Koerth

Up Next

Elected Officials

Paid for by the Democratic Party of Wisconsin, Ben Wikler, Chair